Saint-Gobain in the Middle East

Contact us today, and allow the Saint-Gobain Middle East professional team answer your inquiries and provide you with the assistance you need.

LEBANON

SAINT-GOBAIN MIDDLE EAST HOLDING SAL

Dbayeh main road, Mitsulift bldg. 3rd floor

P.O. Box 55-44

Beirut- Lebanon

T + 961 4 546 870/1/2

F +961 4 546 874

M +961 3 380 748

communication.middle-east@saint-gobain.com

Show Map

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

SAINT-GOBAIN MIDDLE EAST HOLDING SAL
Incubator Building, Level 1, Office n. 125, 126
Masdar City , Abu-Dhabi – UAE

T +971 2 557 1929
F +971 2 552 8994
communication.middle-east@saint-gobain.com
Show Map

Our contacts in the middle east

Egypt

Saint-Gobain Glass

 66 Corniche El Nile.Maadi

Cairo- Egypt

T  + 202 25288070

F + 202 252285535

www.eg.saint-gobain-glass.com

Antoine Andrawos

Commercial Director

Antoine.Andrawos@saint-gobain.com

Gyproc

Saint-Gobain Gyproc

94, Tahrir St. 2nd Floor, Maghrabi Plaza, Dokki

Giza -Egypt 

T  + 20(2) 333 571 36 

M +20 100 170 1414

www.gyproc.eg.com

Samer Assaf

Commercial Manager

samer.assaf@saint-gobain.com

 

www.sodamco-weber.com

Saint-Gobain Weber Egypt for Building Materials SAE

94, Tahrir St. 2nd Floor, Maghrabi Plaza, Dokki
Giza - Egypt
T + 20 (2) 33 35 71 36

Ehab Sadek

Commercial Manager

Ehab.Sadek@saint-gobain.com

 

Jordan

Weber

ATTADAMUNIA for Construction Industries JSC

Tha’labah Al – Ameli Str.

P.O. Box 710844 Amman 11171 Jordan

T +962 6 420 0417 

F +962 6 420 0418

weber.amman-jor@saint-gobain.com

Emmanuel Jacquot

Executive Director

emmanuel.jacquot@saint-gobain.com

PAM

Saint-Gobain PAM - Regional Office

Abou Zaid Center, 37 Saad Bin Abi Waqqas St

Office #8 - P.O. Box 831000

Amman 11183

Jordan

T +962 6 55 144 38 

F +971 4 8011 801

http://www.pamline.com/contacts-implantations

Julien Broutin

Country Sales Manager

julien.broutin@saint-gobain.com

KSA

Weber

SODAMCO Industrial Co. for Construction Chemicals W.L.L. (Office Jeddah)

SODAMCO Villa, Prince Mohammad    

Bin Abdul Aziz Street.

P.O. Box 9927 Jeddah 21423 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

T +966 12 668 3295 +966 12 261 2722

F +966 12 668 1498

weber.jeddah-ksa@saint-gobain.com 

Mohieddin El Hashash

Managing Director KSA & Egypt

Mohieddin.ElHashash@saint-gobain.com

Weber

SODAMCO Industrial Co. for Construction Chemicals W.L.L. (Riyadh Office)

Salahuddin Al Ayoubi Street

Facing Military Airbase

Al Bayt 52 Complex

Building 5 Office 14

P.O. Box 1042 Riyadh 11431

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

T +966 11 473 8751

F +966 11 472 5339

weber.riyadh-ksa@saint-gobain.com 

Mohieddin El Hashash

Managing Director KSA & Egypt

Mohieddin.ElHashash@saint-gobain.com

Kimmco Isover

Saudi International Insulation Manufacturing Co. L.L.C.

6th Light Industrial Park, unit Number 1, Yanbu 46478-2895, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

P.O. Box 8753

T +966 14 392 7666

F +966 14 398 8999

www.siimco.com.sa

Bechara Ammar

General Manager

Bechara.Ammar@saint-gobain.com 

Kuwait

Weber

SODAMCO Kuwait W.L.L.

Raja Abdulla Al Habbaj  

Office No. 3F/6, Bloc 7 

P.O. Box 496 Salmiya 20005 Kuwait

T +965 2 571 6404

   +965 2 571 0397

F +965 2 571 2721

weber.kuwait@saint-gobain.com

Imad Khalife

Country Manager

Imad.Khalife@saint-gobain.com

Kimmco Isover

Kuwait Insulating Material Manufacturing Co.

Mina Abdullah, Shuaiba Industrial Area,

Plot No. - 42 Block- 3 Area 1

P.O. Box - 10042, Shuaiba 65451 Kuwait

Tel: +965 2326 2020

Email: kimmco@alghanim.com

Lebanon

Weber

SODAMCO S.A.L.

T  +961 9 790 920/1/2/3

M +961 3 700 892/3

F   +961 9 790 924

weber.hosrayel-leb@saint-gobain.com 

Marwan Abdel Nour

Country Manager

marwan.abdelnour@saint-gobain.com

Weber

Holding Offices

Mitsulift Bldg 3rd floor, Dbayeh, Lebanon

P.O. Box 55-44 Beirut

T  +961 4 546 870/1/2

M +961 3 380 748

F   +961 4 546 874

weber.middleeast@saint-gobain.com                              

Emmanuel Jacquot

Executive Director

emmanuel.jacquot@saint-gobain.com

Weber

Warehouse

Marwan Abdel Nour

Country Manager

marwan.abdelnour@saint-gobain.com

Oman

Weber

SODAMCO Muscat L.L.C.

P.O. Box 1094 PC 133, 

Al Khuwair - Muscat - Sultanate of Oman

T +968 24 21 83 61

F +968 24 21 83 62 

weber.muscat-oman@saint-gobain.com 

Elias Sarkis

Commercial Manager

elias.srakis@saint-gobain.com

Qatar

Weber

SODAMCO Qatar W.L.L.

Al Rayan Complex, Bloc B

5th Floor, Flat 17, Rayan Road

Al Musheireb, P.O. Box 22520 

Doha – Qatar

T +974 4442 3816 / +974 4442 7651

F +974 4442 5149

weber.doha-qatar@saint-gobain.com 

Jean Paul Attie

Deputy Country Manager

jeanpaul.attie@saint-gobain.com

PAM

Saint-Gobain PAM & Mannai LLC

MANNAI auto service Center - industrial area - Wakalat street 

P.O. BOx 76

Doha – Qatar

T +974 4407 6111

http://www.pamline.com/contacts-implantations

Khalid Rayyan

Commercial Director

Khalid.Rayyan@saint-gobain.com

Vetrotech

SageGlass/ Vetrotech

 

Al Rayan Complex, Bloc B

5th Floor, Flat 17, Rayan Road

Al Musheireb, P.O. Box 22520 

Doha – Qatar

M +974 5046 8331 

lijo.joseph@saint-gobain.com 

Lijo Joseph

Specification & Sales Manager

lijo.joseph@saint-gobain.com 

UAE

Weber

SODAMCO Emirates Factory for Building Materials W.L.L.

Industrial City of Abu Dhabi – ICAD 3, Plot No. 65 NR29

P.O. Box 96082

Abu Dhabi - U.A.E.

T +971 2 550 9994 

F +971 2 550 9449

weber.icad3-uae@saint-gobain.com

Tarek Fransawi

General Manager

Tarek.Fransawi@saint-gobain.com

Weber

SODAMCO S.A.L- Abu Dhabi Branch

M40-Plot 120 shop #2 

Mussafah – Industrial Area

P.O.Box 71779

Abu Dhabi - U.A.E.

T +971 2 550 9994

F +971 2 550 9449

weber.mussafah-uae@saint-gobain.com  

Tarek Fransawi

General Manager

Tarek.Fransawi@saint-gobain.com

Weber

SODAMCO S.A.L. - Dubai Branch

Al Quoz Industrial Area

P.O. Box 31320

Dubai - U.A.E.

T +971 4 347 2640

F +971 4 340 3420

weber.dubai-uae@saint-gobain.com 

Tarek Fransawi

General Manager

Tarek.Fransawi@saint-gobain.com

Gyproc

Saint-Gobain Gyproc Middle East FZE

40th Floor, Tiffany Tower

Cluster W, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai - United Arab Emirates 

T  +971 (0)4 450 2300

F  +971 (0)4 446 8701 

Jeet Khanna 

Sales & Marketing Director

Jeet.khanna@saint-gobain.com

Vetrotech

Vetrotech

40th Floor, Tiffany Tower

Cluster W, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai - United Arab Emirates 

T +971 (0)4 450 2343

M +971 (0)56 536 9032

F  +971 (0)4 446 8701 

middle.east@vetrotech.com

Gopikrishnan TM

Business Head IMEA

gopi.tm@saint-gobain.com

Sage Glass

SageGlass

 40th Floor, Tiffany Tower

Cluster W, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai - United Arab Emirates 

T +971 (0)4 450 2342

F  +971 (0)4 446 8701 

europe@sageglass.com

Alain Garnier

Manager Sales&Business Development Middle East

alain.garnier@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Building Glass Exprover

40th Floor, Tiffany Tower

Cluster W, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

T +971 (0)4 450 2315 

M +971 (0)50 554 3221

F  +971 (0)4 446 8701 

www.exprover.saint-gobain-glass.com 

Dinesh Kumar N

Middle East and Iran Area Sales Director

Dineshkumar.n@saint-gobain.com

SolarGard

SOLAR GARD

Al Quoz Industrial Area

P.O. Box 31320

Dubai - U.A.E.

M +971 5 444 808 59

info.middleeast@solargard.com

Marcellino Souaid

Market Manager - Middle East

marcellino.souaid@saint-gobain.com

PAM

Saint-Gobain PAM - Regional Office

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Plot N°S10817

PO Box : 261484

Dubai - United Arab Emirates 

T +971 4 8011 800

F +971 56 6858 652

http://www.pamline.com/contacts-implantations

Gautier Rudloff

Commercial Director

gautier.rudloff@saint-Gobain.com

Norton

Saint-Gobain Abrasives

Plot No. S10817

Jebel Ali Free Zone

P.O. Box 261484 

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

T +971 4 8011 800

F +971 4 8011 801

www.saint-gobain-abrasives.com

Anton Hallaq

General Manager

Anton.Hallaq@saint-gobain.com

Ecophon

ECOPHON

 40th Floor, Tiffany Tower

Cluster W, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai - United Arab Emirates 

T +971 (0)4 450 2300

M +971 (0)50 452 1557

F  +971 (0)4 446 8701 

Lindsay Beck 

Business Development Manager Saint-Gobain Ceilings 

lindsay.beck@saint-gobain.com 

Adfors

Saint-Gobain ADFORS

Les Miroirs 

18, avenue d’Alsace 

92400 Courbevoie

M (+33) 6 77 04 24 12

adfors.eu@saint-gobain.com

Omar Abdenbi

Sales Manager Middle East

Omar.Abdenbi@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics

 40th Floor, Tiffany Tower

Cluster W, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai - United Arab Emirates 

T  +971 (0)4 450 2300

F  +971 (0)4 446 8701 

Halid Katipzadeler

Sales Manager- Construction (MENA & Turkey)

Halid.Katipzadeler@saint-gobain.com